Board of Directors

    Chair  (Jul 2018 - Jun 2020)
    Jon E Beasey
    Magna NDT
    e-mail: jbeasey@magna-ndt.com

    Vice-Chair (Jul 2018 - Jun 2020)
    Nathaniel M Reveal
    American Testing Services
    e-mail: nathaniel.reveal@americantestingservices.com

    Secretary/Treasurer (Jul 2018 - Jun 2020)
    Claudia V Kropas-Hughes
    USAF - Retired
    e-mail: CKropasHughes@aol.com

    Director (Jul 2019-Jun 2021)
    Brian Bulgrin
    American Testing Services
    e-mail: brian.bulgrin@americantestingservices.com

    Past Chair
    Lisa M Price-Bruemmer
    Sherwin Incorporated
    e-mail: lisa.price@sherwininc.com

    Director (ex-officio)
    John Halase
    GE - Retired
    e-mail: j.halase@fuse.net

    Director (ex-officio)
    Victoria A Kramb
    University of Dayton
    e-mail: victoria.kramb@udri.udayton.edu

    Director (ex-officio)
    Jerry L Nelson
    GE - Retired
    e-mail: jerglo@protonmail.com